THE CLUB

THE FRENCH CONCIERGE

Travel differently by joining our private club.

We offer you an exclusive selection of villas or apartments, from Paris to Marrakech, via Spain, Italy or Mauritius.

Your holidays in peace  

 

We guarantee you the assurance of a peaceful stay in one of our many addresses selected for you. And behind each of these addresses, there is above all a relationship of trust built over the years between The French Concierge and the owners to welcome and satisfy you.

71191024-7b7f-4fa2-8bbb-a1fbc2d3d10a.jpg
37eee25b-13ce-4fb2-9021-5df0fb43c295.jpg

Places adapted to your needs

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

You go for a weekend, a week, a month or even a whole year, why not !!! We offer a wide choice of stays available that combine both your budget and your desires. We have set ourselves the goal of offering you all types of property, from simple studios in Paris to luxurious villas in the Caribbean.

Easy booking for a quality stay

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The reservation process has been simplified so as not to waste time and to think only of the pleasure of going on vacation or simply of spending some time in a pleasant environment. Payments are made by bank transfer or PayPal during the booking process. You will then instantly receive confirmation of your reservation by email.

2b9153d0-5306-40c1-9adc-7b31e5b32079.jpg
75e0b0f3-8442-4246-ae91-23c6ad90b220.jpg

A personalized welcome by

our property managers

Each property offered for rent is managed by one of our property managers. They are in charge of organizing your arrival and departure directly with you and remain available throughout your stay in case of questions to reinforce your peace of mind.

In agreement with

the new sanitary rules

For all the goods on our site we respect a rigorous protocol reinforced in the hygiene of the accommodation and a maximum of precautions to reassure you.

edec24e0-8383-43b3-8a3f-d36adc1c3e55.jpg

Do not wait any longer !

Join our private club and book your exclusive stay

Vos vacances en toute tranquillité 

 

Nous vous garantissons l'assurance de passer un séjour en toute quiétude dans l'une de nos nombreuses adresses sélectionnées pour vous. Et derrière chacune de ces adresses, il y a surtout une relation de confiance construite au fil des années entre The French Concierge et les propriétaires pour vous accueillir et vous satisfaire.

Des lieux adaptés à vos besoins

et vos envies 

 

Vous partez pour un week end, une semaine, un mois ou même une année entière, pourquoi pas !!! Nous vous proposons un large choix de séjours disponibles combinant à la fois votre budget et vos désirs. Nous nous sommes donnés comme but de vous proposer tous types de biens, du simple studio à Paris à la villa luxueuse aux Caraïbes.

Une réservation facile pour un séjour de qualité

 

Le processus de réservation a été simplifié afin de ne pas perdre de temps et de penser uniquement au plaisir de partir en vacances ou simplement de passer quelque temps dans un cadre agréable. Les paiements se font par virement ou par PayPal lors du processus de réservation. Vous recevrez alors instantanément la confirmation de votre réservation par email.

Un accueil personnalisé par nos properties managers

 

Chaque bien proposé à la location est géré par un de nos properties managers. Ils sont en charge d'organiser directement avec vous votre arrivée et votre départ et restent disponibles tout au long de votre séjour en cas de question pour renforcer votre tranquillité.

En accord avec les nouvelles règles sanitaires

 

Pour tous les biens présents sur notre site nous respectons un protocole rigoureux renforcé dans l'hygiène des hébergements et un maximum de précautions pour vous rassurer.

N'attendez plus et réservez votre séjour

Call us now to book
+33.680.500.579
+33.679.727.342
Follow us
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2017 The French Concierge