THE CLUB

THE FRENCH CONCIERGE

Join our private club and be part of an exclusive catalog

villas, apartments, houses or chalets around the world.

A world where rentals become easy

 

Become a member on our site and free yourself from the constraints related to the management and stress of the rental. With an average occupancy rate of 80% over the year, you will be more than satisfied with our services. No entry fee is required. You will only have the assurance of having an optimal return for your property.

e30d473b-43d2-43a8-8f23-7a99a3389e74.jpg
5e5c6ebc-5bdc-4c0e-9f52-47e4cb270992_edi

A privileged contact and a relationship of trust

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

At The French Concierge, we work as a family,

father and son, in a traditional way, in direct connection with you, by mail or telephone. Our philosophy is to know all the owners who entrust us with their property and we like to favor a long-term relationship of trust.

One soul, one eye ...

We are here for you !

Don't worry about anything anymore! We strive to guarantee you total peace of mind by taking care of all the practical aspects. Our criteria of excellence ensure you the best performance and fill rate. In addition to our customer file, we have established dynamic partnerships with the main rental platforms (Airbnb, Booking.com, Homeaway, TripAdvisor). And to ensure optimal marketing, together we adapt a strategy perfectly suited to your property.

1f1dd06b-be43-45c8-8a6c-8bddb134cf38.jpg

Trust us and join

The French Concierge club

Thank you for what you sent !

LE CLUB

THE FRENCH CONCIERGE

Rejoignez notre club privé et faite partie d'un catalogue exclusif

de villas, d'appartements, de maisons ou de chalets à travers le monde.

Un univers où les locations deviennent faciles 

 

Devenez membre sur notre site et libérez vous des contraintes liées à la gestion et au stress de la location. Avec un taux moyen de 80% de remplissage sur l'année, vous serez plus que satisfait de nos services. Aucun droit d'entrée ne vous est demandé. Vous aurez seulement l'assurance d'avoir un rendement optimal pour votre bien.

Un contact privilégié et une relation de confiance

Chez The French Concierge, nous travaillons en famille, 

père et fils, d'une manière traditionnelle, en connexion direct avec vous, par mail ou téléphone. Notre philosophie est de connaitre tous les propriétaires qui nous confient leurs biens et nous aimons privilégier une relation de confiance sur le long-terme.

Une âme, un oeil...

Nous sommes là pour vous !

 

Ne vous préoccupez plus de rien ! Nous nous employons à vous garantir une totale quiétude en nous occupant de toutes les facettes pratiques. Nos critères d'excellence vous assurent le meilleur rendement et taux de remplissage. En plus de notre fichier client, nous avons noué des partenariats dynamiques avec les principales plateformes de location (Airbnb, Booking.com, Homeaway, TripAdvisor). Et pour vous assurer une commercialisation optimale, nous adaptons ensemble une stratégie parfaitement adaptée à votre bien.

Faites nous confiance et rejoignez

le club The French Concierge 

Call us now to book
+33.680.500.579
+33.679.727.342
Follow us
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2017 The French Concierge